Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1
Preferred library: Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity?

The last house on Needless Street

Ward, Catriona (author.).

Summary: "Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House. "The new face of literary dark fiction." -Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes "The buzz...is real. I've read it and was blown away. It's a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end." -Stephen King In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street at the edge of the wild Washington woods lives a family of three. A teenage girl who isn't allowed outside, not after last time. A man who drinks alone in front of his TV, trying to ignore the gaps in his memory. And a house cat who loves napping and reading the Bible. An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all"--

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250812629
  • ISBN: 1250812623
  • Physical Description: print
    341 pages ; 25 cm
  • Edition: First U.S. edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Nightfire, 2021.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
Subject: Alcoholics Fiction
Child abuse Fiction
Murder Investigation Fiction
Sisters Fiction
Fathers and daughters Fiction
Dysfunctional families Fiction
Family secrets Fiction
Serial murders Fiction
Genre: Horror fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Suspense fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Nazareth.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity. (Show preferred library)

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity FIC WAR LAS 2021 (Text) 31001101832385 Adult Fiction Available -

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1
Preferred library: Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity?

Additional Resources