Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The Bad Guys in The One?! / Aaron Blabey.

Blabey, Aaron, (author,, illustrator.).

Summary:
"They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?! And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?! Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar. BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN..."-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781338329506
  • ISBN: 1338329502
  • Physical Description: 187 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 19 cm.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Scholastic Inc., [2020]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Soon to be a major motion picture from DreamWorks"--Cover.
Study Program Information Note:
Accelerated Reader LG 2.6 0.5 0.5 509492
Lexile 530L.
Subject: Extraterrestrial beings > Juvenile fiction.
Good and evil > Juvenile fiction.
Villains > Juvenile fiction.
Heroes > Juvenile fiction.
Superheroes > Juvenile fiction.
Animals > Juvenile fiction.
Wolves > Juvenile fiction.
Sharks > Juvenile fiction.
Snakes > Juvenile fiction.
Piranhas > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Humorous comics.
Superhero comics.
Graphic novels.
Comics (Graphic works)
Action and adventure fiction.
Humorous fiction.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Nazareth. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity J 741.5 BLA Bk12 2020 (Text) 31001101890227 Juvenile Non Fiction Checked Out 05/13/2024


Additional Resources